Calendar

Photos of members of the congregation
View by Calendar Month

Visitors welcome to all events unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday November 19, 2017

Saturday December 2, 2017

  • 3:00 pm

    765 Concord Ave
    Cambridge
    directions

    Society for Humanist Judaism, Executive Director Paul Golin will lead us in learning about engagement in the Jewish community.  We will end the day with a potluck!

    Visitors welcome

Sunday December 3, 2017

  • 9:00 am

    Temple Reyim
    1860 Washington Street
    Newton, MA 02466
    directions

    Society for Humanistic Judaism, Executive Director, Paul Golin, will speak at the Boston Limmud Conference. Join us to hear Paul and participate in other workshops at this festival of Jewish learning. 

    Visitors welcome

Sunday December 10, 2017

Saturday December 16, 2017

Friday January 5 - Sunday January 7, 2018

  • Friday 7:00 pm - Sunday 2:00 pm

    Purity Springs Resort
    1251 NH-153 
    Madison, NH 03849
    directions

    Join us for a winter weekend of outdoor sports and indoor recreation at Purity Springs Resort, in Madison New Hampshire. 

    Visitors welcome

Sunday January 14, 2018

Sunday January 28, 2018

Sunday February 11, 2018

Sunday March 4, 2018